Plumm Queens


Vanessa-Fourie
Name:         Vanessa Fourie
Position:     Managing Member
Tel:              011 807 7150
Email:         vanessa@purpleplumm.co.za

 



Name:         Celeste Summerton
Position:     Financial Director
Tel:              011 807 7150
Email:         celeste@purpleplumm.co.za

 

The Plumm’s



Name:          Marjike Arran
Position:     Retail Manager
Tel:              010 596 1470
Email:         marjike@purpleplumm.co.za

 


Name:         Tracy Roux
Position:     Financial Accountant
Tel:              011 807 7150
Email:         tracy@purpleplumm.co.za


Name:         Zenet Mathiga
Position:     Events & Communications Manager
Tel:              010 596 1470
Email:         zenet@purpleplumm.co.za



Name:          Florinda Machava
Position:     Office Assistant
Tel:               010 596 1470
Email:          florinda@purpleplumm.co.za


Name:         
Lindi Dlamini
Position:    Marketing Manager
Tel:             011 852 0304
Email:         traderoute@purpleplumm.co.za

 


Name:          Laureen Venter
Position:      Exhibitions Manager
Tel:               010 596 1470
Email:          exhibitions@mallofafrica.co.za


Name:          
Leslie Sithole
Position:     Junior Account Executive
Tel:               011 852 0304
Email:         leslie@purpleplumm.co.za